Waiting for a Miracle



Going To The Country

Musical Friends

One Day I Walk

It's Going Down Slow

Up On The Hillside

Feet Fall On The Road

Mama Just Wants To Barrelhouse All Night Long

All The Diamonds In The World


Silver Wheels

I'm Gonna Fly Someday


Free To Be


Wondering Where The Lions Are


Fascist Architecture

The Trouble With Normal

Rumours Of Glory

The Coldest Night Of The Year

Wanna Go Walking

You Pay Your Money And You Take Your Chance

Tropic Moon

Candy Man's Gone

Lovers In A Dangerous Time

If I Had A Rocket Launcher 

Making Contact

Peggy's Kitchen Wall

People See Through You

Call It Democracy

See How I Miss You

Stolen Land

Waiting For A Miracle

© Daniel Keebler 1993-2023